Contact Us

Toronto

+1 (416) 820-9001
+1 (647) 483-2756
+1 (647) 945-6515

14 Leswyn Road, North York, Toronto, ON. M6A1K2

afshin@wvip.ca
info@wvip.ca

Enquiries

Afshin (Sean) Parsa
Principal Manager
afshin@wvip.ca

Project Engineer

James A. Daniels
Mechanical PEng
jim@wvip.ca

Project Manager

Iman Afshar
Electrical & Automation PEng & PMP
iman@wvip.ca

Superintendent

Nima Sharifi
Science & Industrial Eng
nima@wvip.ca

Architect & 3D Designer

Shayan Arefpour
Architect & Revit Specialist
shayan@wvip.ca

Construction Manager

Ali Vafaie
Mechanical Eng.
ali@wvip.ca

Project Coordinator

Gary Larson
EDM-T Certificate
gary@wvip.ca

Maintenance/Service

Maurice Eugene Meunier

EDM-T Certificate & Senior Foreman

service@wvip.ca

Accounting

Bano Parsa

Insurance Management

bano@wvip.ca

Website Support

Reza Gerami

Graphic & Web Designer & IT Management

info@wvip.ca

E Marketing

Shana Parsa
E-Marketing
shana@wvip.ca

We love to chat. And we love to give as much information as you like for FREE. So contact us by any of these means.

Make an enquiry